Izzy Ezagui

Congregation Beth Shalom

Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Izzy Ezagui

Register Online

Patricia Bernstein

Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Patricia Bernstein

Rabbi Dr. Jacob J. Schacter

Congregation K.I.N.S. of West Rogers Park

Sunday, February 4, 2018 10:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Rabbi Dr. Jacob J. Schacter

Dr. Bernd Wollschlaeger

Temple Jeremiah

Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:45 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Dr. Bernd Wollschlaeger

Andrew Silow-Carroll

Oak Park Temple B'nai Abraham Zion and West Suburban Temple Har Zion

Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:15 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Andrew Silow-Carroll

Amotz Asa-El

Congregation B'nai Tikvah

Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Amotz Asa-El

TBA

Am Yisrael

Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
TBA

TBA

Temple Beth Israel

Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
TBA

TBA

Temple Beth-El

Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
TBA

Bret Stephens

Northshore Collaborative JUF Event

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Bret Stephens

Dina Gold

Beth Shalom (Naperville)

Sunday, April 15, 2018 9:00 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Dina Gold

Alon Ben-Gurion

Northwest Suburban JUF Event

Sunday, April 22, 2018 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Alon Ben-Gurion

Dan Arbel

Beth Hillel Congregation Bnai Emunah

Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:45 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Dan Arbel

TBA

Congregation Or Torah

Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
TBA

Aaron Zelin

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El

Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:15 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Aaron Zelin

TBA

Am Shalom

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
TBA

TBA

Congregation B'nai Jehoshua Beth Elohim

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
TBA

Yaakov Katz

Moriah Congregation

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Yaakov Katz

TBA

Southern Suburbs Collaborative Event

Sunday, June 3, 2018 6:45 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
TBA

"Hebrew word for "charity" tzedakah, simply means "justice" and as this suggests, for Jews, giving to the poor is no optional extra but an essential part of living a just life."

Peter Singer
Sidebar-Feature-700_Locate-Map-Denom

Locate Synagogue

Looking for a specific Synagogue or Congregation in the Chicagoland area? Locate one by geographical location or denomination type using this helpful Locate a Congregation page (or click on the image above).