Partners

Akiba-Shechter Jewish Day School

Akiba-Schechter Jewish Day School

5235 S. Cornell Ave.
Chicago, IL 60615
Contact: Office of Development
Phone: 773-493-8880  
Email: development@akibaschechter.org
Website: http://www.akibaschechter.org

Am Yisrael Congregation

Am Yisrael Conservative Congregation

4 Happ Road
Northfield, IL 60093
Contact: Nancy Holab Nevins
Phone: (847) 446-7215
Email: nhnevins@amyisrael.org
Website: www.amyisrael.org

Arie Crown Hebrew Day School

Arie Crown Hebrew Day School

4600 W. Main Street
Skokie, IL 60076
Contact: Sam Medow
Phone: (847) 982-9191
Email: smedow@ariecrown.org
Website: http://www.ariecrown.org

Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School

Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School

3751 N. Broadway Street
Chicago, IL 60613
Contact: Rachael Fenton
Phone: (773) 572-1260
Email: rfenton@bernardzell.org 
Web: http://www.bernardzell.org

Beth Emet The Free Synagogue

Beth Emet The Free Synagogue

1224 Dempster Street
Evanston, IL 60202
Contact: Wendi Kromash
Phone: (847) 869-4230  
Email: wkromash@bethemet.org 
Website: http://www.bethemet.org

Congregation Etz Chaim of Dupage County

Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

1710 S. Highland Ave.
Lombard, IL 60148
Contact: Carol Meyer
Phone: (630) 627-3912  
Email: cec.foundation@congetzchaim.org
Website: http://www.congetzchaim.org

Chicago Jewish Day School

Chicago Jewish Day School

5959 N. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660
Contact: Naomi Shapiro
Phone: (773) 271-2700  
Email: nshapiro@chicagojewishdayschool.org
Website: www.chicagojewishdayschool.org

CJE Senior Life

CJE SeniorLife

3003 W. Touhy Ave.
Chicago, IL 60645  
Contact: Allyson Marks-Greenfield
Phone: (773) 508-1000
Email: allyson.marksgreenfield@cje.net
Website: www.cje.net

Congregation Beth Shalom

Congregation Beth Shalom

3433 Walters Ave.
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Michael Garlin
Phone: (847) 498-4100
Email: mgarlin@bethshalomNB.org
Website: http://www.bethshalomnb.org

Hebrew Theological College

Hebrew Theological College

7135 Carpenter Road
Skokie, IL 60077
Contact: Rabbi Gershon Seif
Phone: (847) 982-2500
Email: seif@htc.edu
Website: www.htc.edu

Hillel Torah Suburban Day School

Hillel Torah North Suburban Day School

7120 Laramie Ave.
Skokie, IL 60077  
Contact: Ed Plotkin
Phone: (847) 674-6533
Email: ed.plotkin@hilleltorah.org
Website: www.hilleltorah.org

Ida Crown Jewish Academy

Ida Crown Jewish Academy

8233 N. Central Park Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076
Contact: Deva Zwelling
Phone: (773) 973-1450
Email: dzwelling@icja.org
Website: http://www.icja.org

Jewish Community Centers of Chicago (JCC)

Jewish Community Centers of Chicago (JCC)

Bernard Weinger JCC
300 Revere Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Addie Goodman
Phone: (224) 406-9215
Email: agoodman@jccchicago.org
Website: http://www.jccchicago.org

Jewish and Child Family Services

Jewish Child & Family Services

3145 W. Pratt
Chicago, IL 60645
Contact: Michelle Maer
Phone: (773) 467-3913
Email: michellemaer@jcfs.org
Website: www.jcfs.org

  Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago -08.14 -1 

Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago

30 S. Wells Street, 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Contact: Tamar Wolf
Phone: (312) 357-4853  
Email: legacy@juf.org
Website: www.juf.org/legacy

Jewish Women’s Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago

Jewish Women’s Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago

Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago
30 S. Wells Street, 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60606-5056
Contact: Ellen Carmell
Phone: (312) 357-4850
Email: womensfndn@juf.org
Website: http://www.jwfchicago.org

Maot Chitim

Maot Chitim of Greater Chicago

3710 Commercial Ave., Suite 7
Northbrook, IL 60062                         
Contact: Joellyn Stoliar
Phone: (847) 674-3224  
Email: info@maotchitim.org
Website: http://www.maotchitim.org

North Shore Congregation Israel

North Shore Congregation Israel

1185 Sheridan Road
Glencoe, IL 60022
Contact: Sheryl Cohen Solomon
Phone: (847) 835-0724  
Email: sheryls@nsci.org
Website: www.nsci.org

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El

1175 Sheridan Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
Contact: Jeffrey Baden
Phone: (847) 432-8900  
Email: jbaden@nssbethel.org
Website: www.nssbethel.org

SHALVA

SHALVA

P.O. Box 46375
Chicago, IL 60646
Contact: Carol Ruderman
Phone: (773) 583-4673
Email: cruderman@shalvaonline.org
Website: http://www.shalvaonline.org

Sinai Health System

Sinai Health System

1500 S. Fairfield Ave.                         
Chicago, IL 60608
Contact: Office of Development
Phone: (773) 257-6404
Email: sinai.development@sinai.org
Website: http://www.sinai.org

Solomon Schechter Day School of Metropolitan Chicago

Solomon Schechter Day School of Metropolitan Chicago

3210 Dundee Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Linda Foster
Phone: (847) 498-2100
Email: linda.foster@schechter.org
Website: www.schechter.org

Temple Beth-El

Temple Beth-El

3610 Dundee Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Janice Hadesman
Phone: (847) 205-9982
Email: jhadesman@templebeth-el.org
Website: http://www.templebeth-el.org

Temple Chai

Temple Chai

1670 W. Checker Road
Long Grove, IL 60047
Contact: Deborah Greenswag
Phone: (847) 537-1771  
Email: DGreenswag@templechai.org
Website: http://www.templechai.org

Temple Jeremiah

Temple Jeremiah

937 N. Happ Road
Northfield, IL 60093
Contact: Daniel Glassman
Phone: (847) 441-5760
Email: daniel@templejeremiah.org
Website: www.templejeremiah.org

Temple Sholom

Temple Sholom

3480 N. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60657
Contact: Marla Krupman
Phone: 773-435-1535
Email: marla@sholomchicago.org
Website: http://www.sholomchicago.org