Congregation K.I.N.S. of West Rogers Park

Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:30 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Yaakov Katz

Register Online

West Suburban Temple Har Zion and Oak Park Temple B'nai Abraham Zion

Sunday, February 2, 2020 10:15 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Yochi Dreazen

Register Online

Am Shalom

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Sarah Hurwitz

Register Online

Northshore Collaborative JUF Event

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Sarah Hurwitz

Register Online

Am Yisrael

Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:45 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Liel Leibovitz

Register Online

Temple Jeremiah

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:00 PM

Register Online

Northwest Suburban JUF Event

Sunday, April 5, 2020 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Jacqueline Saper

Register Online

Beth Shalom Naperville

Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:00 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Jack Fairweather

Register Online

Temple Beth-El

Sunday, April 26, 2020 9:00 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Yochi Dreazen

Register Online

Congregation B'nai Tikvah

Sunday, April 26, 2020 10:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Ira Foreman

Register Online

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El

Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:15 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Bret Stephens

Register Online

Ezra-Habonim, the Niles Township Jewish Congregation, Temple Beth Israel,
Temple Judea Mizpah

Sunday, May 3, 2020 9:30 AM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Liel Leibovitz

Register Online

Congregation Or Torah

Sunday, May 3, 2020 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Jeff Jacoby

Register Online

Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Seth Siegel

Register Online

Moriah Congregation

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 6:45 PM

Featuring Distinguished Speaker
Yonah Jeremy Bob

Register Online

South Suburban JUF Event

Sunday, May 17, 2020 6:45 PM

Register Online

"Shimon [the son of Rabban Gamliel] says: It is not what one says, but rather what one does, that makes all the difference in the world."

Pirke Avot 1:17
Sidebar-Feature-700_Locate-Map-Denom

Locate Synagogue

Looking for a specific Synagogue or Congregation in the Chicagoland area? Locate one by geographical location or denomination type using this helpful Locate a Congregation page (or click on the image above).