TOV - Tikkun Olam Volunteers

TOV Mitzvah Mania

Sign up here!

  1. Note that the dates, times and locations are listed for each project. Please choose projects that fit with your schedule and location!
  2. When you've selected your project(s) (maximum of 3), click "Submit".

   
Filter List By:
  AND    AND  
AgencyProjectDate & TimeLocationMin. AgeSelect
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Thursday, March 30, 2017
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
EZRA Multi-Service Center
Details
Holiday meal service
Details
Friday, April 7, 2017
11:30AM - 2:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Passover services at Lieberman
Details
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
9:15AM - 12:00PM
North 15+
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Passover services at Lieberman
Details
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
9:15AM - 12:00PM
North 15+
Bernie's Book Bank
Details
Book Sorting
Details
Friday, April 14, 2017
1:00PM - 3:00PM
North 16+, 4+ w/adult
A Just Harvest
Details
Serve dinner at A Just Harvest
Details
Sunday, April 16, 2017
4:00PM - 6:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Passover services at Lieberman
Details
Monday, April 17, 2017
9:15AM - 12:00PM
North 15+
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Passover services at Lieberman
Details
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
9:15AM - 12:00PM
North 15+
KIPP Ascend Middle School
Details
Scan and sort books for under-served community
Details
Friday, April 21, 2017
10:00AM - 12:00PM
North 18+
Share Our Spare
Details
Create clothing kits for children in need
Details
Sunday, April 23, 2017
1:00PM - 3:00PM
City 5+
Kids Enjoy Exercise Now (KEEN)
Details
KEEN Sky High sports session
Details
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:00PM - 8:00PM
North 12+
Respond Now
Details
Stock the shelves at Respond Now
Details
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1:00PM - 4:00PM
South 18+
KIPP Ascend Middle School
Details
Scan and sort books for under-served community
Details
Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00AM - 12:00PM
North 18+
Brentwood North Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Details
Pet Visit at Brentwood
Details
Sunday, April 30, 2017
10:30AM - 11:30AM
Northwest Family Friendly



Photo Waiver and Juf Policy