TOV - Tikkun Olam Volunteers

TOV Mitzvah Mania

Sign up here!

  1. Note that the dates, times and locations are listed for each project. Please choose projects that fit with your schedule and location!
  2. When you've selected your project(s) (maximum of 3), click "Submit".

   
Filter List By:
  AND    AND  
AgencyProjectDate & TimeLocationMin. AgeSelect
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Thursday, January 26, 2017
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
The ARK
Details
Serve dinner at Cafe ARK
Details
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
4:45PM - 6:45PM
City 13+, 10+ w/adult
Lakeview Pantry
Details
Restock the shelves with Lakeview Pantry
Details
Friday, February 3, 2017
10:00AM - 12:00PM
City Teens only, 12-18
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
EZRA Multi-Service Center
Details
Holiday meal service
Details
Friday, February 10, 2017
10:30AM - 2:00PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
Jewish Relief Agency (JRA)
Details
Pack kosher food boxes at JRA
Details
Sunday, February 12, 2017
11:00AM - 12:30PM
City Family Friendly
New Life for Old Bags
Details
Create sleeping mats for the homeless
Details
Sunday, February 12, 2017
12:00PM - 2:30PM
City Family friendly
Respond Now
Details
Stock the shelves at Respond Now
Details
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
1:00PM - 4:00PM
South 18+
Bernie's Book Bank
Details
Book Sorting
Details
Monday, February 20, 2017
1:00PM - 3:00PM
North 14+, 4+ w/adult
Friedman Place
Details
Get to know residents while helping with lunch
Details
Sunday, February 26, 2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM
City 13+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult



Photo Waiver and Juf Policy