TOV - Tikkun Olam Volunteers

TOV Mitzvah Mania

Sign up here!

  1. Note that the dates, times and locations are listed for each project. Please choose projects that fit with your schedule and location!
  2. When you've selected your project(s) (maximum of 3), click "Sign Up".

 

Number of projects selected:    0

 
 
Filter List By:
  AND    AND  
AgencyProjectDate & TimeLocationMin. AgeSelect
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Rosh Hashanah services
Details
Thursday, September 25, 2014
9:30AM - 11:30AM
North 13+
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Rosh Hashanah services
Details
Friday, September 26, 2014
9:30AM - 11:30AM
North 13+
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Monday, September 29, 2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Kol Nidre services
Details
Friday, October 03, 2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM
North 13
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Yom Kippur services
Details
Saturday, October 04, 2014
9:30AM - 11:30AM
North 13
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Monday, October 06, 2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Sukkot services
Details
Thursday, October 09, 2014
9:30AM - 10:30AM
North 13+
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Sukkot services
Details
Friday, October 10, 2014
9:30AM - 10:30AM
North 13+
Respond Now
Details
Stock the shelves at Respond Now
Details
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:00PM - 4:00PM
South 18+
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Shmini Atzeret services
Details
Thursday, October 16, 2014
9:30AM - 11:30AM
North 13+
CJE SeniorLife Lieberman Center for Health and Rehabilitation
Details
Assist with Simchat Torah services
Details
Friday, October 17, 2014
9:30AM - 11:30AM
North 13+
Inspiration Corporation: Living Room Cafe
Details
Cook breakfast at Living Room Cafe
Details
Sunday, October 19, 2014
8:30AM - 11:30AM
City 14+
Inspiration Corporation: Living Room Cafe
Details
Serve breakfast at Living Room Cafe
Details
Sunday, October 19, 2014
9:30AM - 11:30AM
City 14+
The Campus Kitchens at Northwestern University (CKNU)
Details
CKNU meal prep Allison Dining Hall
Details
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
5:00PM - 7:00PM
North 5+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Thursday, October 23, 2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
Chicago Chesed Fund
Details
Organize the CCF Warehouse
Details
Sunday, October 26, 2014
10:30AM - 12:00PM
North 5+ w/adult
Pushing the Envelope Farm
Details
Harvest vegetables to donate
Details
Sunday, October 26, 2014
11:00AM - 1:00PM
West 5+ w/adult
JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Serve a meal at JUF Uptown Cafe
Details
Monday, October 27, 2014
5:30PM - 7:30PM
City 16+, 12+ w/adult
The ARK
Details
Serve dinner at Cafe ARK
Details
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:45PM - 6:45PM
City 12+