Partners

Akiba-Shechter Jewish Day School

Akiba-Schechter Jewish Day School

5235 S. Cornell Ave.
Chicago, IL 60615
Contact: Office of Development
Phone: (773) 493-8880  
Email: development@akibaschechter.org
Website: http://www.akibaschechter.org

Am Shalom Logo

Am Shalom

840 Vernon Ave.
Glencoe, IL 60022
Contact: Zoe Sherman
Phone: (847) 835-4800 
Email: zoes@amshalom.com
Website: https://www.amshalom.com/

Anshe Emet Synagogue

Anshe Emet Synagogue

3751 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60613
Contact: Mimi B. Weisberg
Phone: (773) 281-1423
Email: mweisberg@ansheemet.org
Website: https://www.ansheemet.org/

Arie Crown Hebrew Day School Logo

Arie Crown Hebrew Day School

4600 W. Main Street
Skokie, IL 60076
Contact: Sam Medow
Phone: (847) 982-9191
Email: smedow@ariecrown.org
Website: http://www.ariecrown.org

Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School Logo

Bernard Zell Anshe Emet Day School

3751 N. Broadway Street
Chicago, IL 60613
Contact: Rachael Fenton
Phone: (773) 572-1260
Email: rfenton@bernardzell.org 
Web: http://www.bernardzell.org

Beth Emet The Free Synagogue

Beth Emet The Free Synagogue

1224 Dempster Street
Evanston, IL 60202
Contact: Bekki Harris Kaplan
Phone: (847) 869-4230
Email: BKaplan@bethemet.org 
Website: http://www.bethemet.org

BHBE Logo

Beth Hillel Bnai Emunah

3220 Big Tree Ln.
Wilmette, IL 60091
Contact: Office Manager
Phone: (847) 256-1213
Email: office@bhcbe.org 
Website: https://www.bhcbe.org/

BJBE Logo

B'nai Jehoshua Beth Elohim

1201 Lake Cook Rd.
Deerfield, IL 60015
Contact: Sally J. Sachar
Phone: (847) 940-7575
Email: ssachar@bjbe.org 
Website: http://www.bjbe.org/

Camp Ramah in Wisconsin

Camp Ramah in Wisconsin

65 East Wacker Place, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
Contact: Linda Hoffenberg
Phone: (312) 690-8325
Email: lhoffenberg@ramahwisconsin.com 
Website: https://www.ramahwisconsin.com/

Congregation Etz Chaim Logo

Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

1710 S. Highland Ave.
Lombard, IL 60148
Contact: Carol Meyer
Phone: (630) 627-3912
Email: cec.foundation@congetzchaim.org
Website: http://www.congetzchaim.org

Chicago Jewish Day School

Chicago Jewish Day School

3730 N. California
Chicago, IL 60618
Contact: Naomi Shapiro
Phone: (773) 271-2700
Email: nshapiro@chicagojewishdayschool.org
Website: www.chicagojewishdayschool.org

CJE Senior Life Logo

CJE SeniorLife

3003 W. Touhy Ave.
Chicago, IL 60645
Contact: Allyson Marks-Greenfield
Phone: (773) 508-1000
Email: allyson.marksgreenfield@cje.net
Website: www.cje.net

Congregation Beth Shalom

Congregation Beth Shalom

3433 Walters Ave.
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Michael Garlin
Phone: (847) 498-4100
Email: mgarlin@bethshalomNB.org
Website: http://www.bethshalomnb.org

Hebrew Theological College

Hebrew Theological College

7135 Carpenter Road
Skokie, IL 60077
Contact: Rabbi Gershon Seif
Phone: (847) 982-2500
Email: seif@htc.edu
Website: www.htc.edu

Hillel Torah Suburban Day School

Hillel Torah North Suburban Day School

7120 Laramie Ave.
Skokie, IL 60077
Contact: Ed Plotkin
Phone: (847) 674-6533
Email: ed.plotkin@hilleltorah.org
Website: www.hilleltorah.org

Hillels of Illinois

Hillels of Illinois

30 S. Wells St.
Chicago, IL 60606
Contact: Cydney Topaz
Phone: (312) 673-2354
Email: CydneyTopaz@juf.org
Website: https://www.juf.org/college/

JCC Logo

Jewish Community Center of Chicago (JCC)

Bernard Weinger JCC
300 Revere Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Addie Goodman
Phone: (224) 406-9215
Email: agoodman@jccchicago.org
Website: http://www.jccchicago.org

Jewish and Child Family Services

Jewish Child & Family Services

3145 W. Pratt
Chicago, IL 60645
Contact: Michelle Maer
Phone: (773) 467-3913
Email: michellemaer@jcfs.org
Website: www.jcfs.org

  Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago 

Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago

30 S. Wells Street, 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Contact: Tamar Wolf
Phone: (312) 357-4853
Email: legacy@juf.org
Website: www.juf.org/legacy

Jewish Women's Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago

Jewish Women's Foundation of Metropolitan Chicago

Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago
30 S. Wells Street, 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60606-5056
Contact: Ellen Carmell
Phone: (312) 357-4850
Email: womensfndn@juf.org
Website: http://www.jwfchicago.org

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El

1175 Sheridan Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
Contact: Jeffrey Baden
Phone: (847) 432-8900
Email: jbaden@nssbethel.org
Website: www.nssbethel.org

Selfhelp Home Logo

The Selfhelp Home

908 W. Argyle St.
Chicago, IL 60640
Contact: Jeryl Levin
Phone: (773) 596-5862
Email: jlevin@selfhelphome.org
Website: https://www.selfhelphome.org/

SHALVA

SHALVA

P.O. Box 46375
Chicago, IL 60646
Contact: Carol Ruderman
Phone: (773) 583-4673
Email: cruderman@shalvaonline.org
Website: http://www.shalvaonline.org

Sinai Health System

Sinai Health System

1500 S. Fairfield Ave.                         
Chicago, IL 60608
Contact: Office of Development
Phone: (773) 257-6404
Email: sinai.development@sinai.org
Website: http://www.sinai.org

Spertus Logo

Spertus Institute for Jewish Learning and Leadership

610 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
Contact: Ellen Hattenbach
Phone: (312) 322-1262
Email: ehattenbach@spertus.edu
Website: https://www.spertus.edu/

Temple Beth-El

Temple Beth-El

3610 Dundee Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Contact: Janice Hadesman
Phone: (847) 205-9982
Email: jhadesman@templebeth-el.org
Website: http://www.templebeth-el.org

Temple Beth Israel

Temple Beth Israel

3601 W. Dempster St.
Skokie, IL 60076
Contact: Rabbi Michael Weinberg
Phone: (847) 675-0951
Email: Rabbi@tbiskokie.org
Website: https://tbiskokie.org/

Temple Chai

Temple Chai

1670 W. Checker Road
Long Grove, IL 60047
Contact: Deborah Greenswag
Phone: (847) 537-1771
Email: DGreenswag@templechai.org
Website: http://www.templechai.org

Temple Sholom

Temple Sholom

3480 N. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60657
Contact: Marla Krupman
Phone: (773) 435-1535
Email: marla@sholomchicago.org
Website: http://www.sholomchicago.org